## **COMMITTEES**

Composition of various committees of Board of Directors of XL Energy Limited.

Board Committees	Name of the Member
Audit Committee	<ul> <li>Mr NarenderKalwakuntla</li> <li>Mr VikasNayyar</li> <li>Mr Aneesh Mittal</li> </ul>
Nomination and Remuneration Committee	<ul> <li>Mr VikasNayyar</li> <li>Mr NarenderKalwakuntla</li> <li>Mrs Ritu Lal Kumar</li> </ul>
Stakeholder Relationship Committee	<ul> <li>Mr Dinesh Kumar</li> <li>Mr VikasNayyar</li> <li>Mrs Ritu Lal Kumar</li> </ul>
Risk Management Committee	<ul> <li>Mr Dinesh Kumar</li> <li>Mr Aneesh Mittal</li> <li>Mr VikasNayyar</li> </ul>
Management Committee	<ul> <li>Mr Dinesh Kumar</li> <li>Mr VikasNayyar</li> <li>Mr Aneesh Mittal</li> </ul>